Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

SHEFFIELD & DISTRICT

SQUASH LEAGUE

JOIN OUR CLUB NOW FOR JUST £3.99pw!

Woodfield have 6 Teams in the Sheffield & District Squash League; Woodfield 1, 2, 3, 4, Vets and Ladies.

All Matches are played either at Home or Away between the months of October and March.

Our S & D Players, Fixtures & Results are below

Adam Cattell

Alec Tomlinson

Alec Wolfendale

Brett Harrison

Chris Gregory (S&D1 Captain)

Chris Kerr (S&D4 Captain)

Chris Philpott

Chris White (S&D3 Captain)

Connor Shields

Danny Bray

Darius Brnik

Dave Bates

Dave Jones

Gaenor Owens

Gary Thomas

Gav Smith

Ian McMahon

Joe Royle

Jordan Stewart

Josh H​udson

Kelvin Robinson

Lee Medlin

Levi Shaw

Lori Hudson

Lucy Precious

Luke Parker

Martin Lilley

Matt Hudson

Michael Hillary

Mick Evans

Mike Parker (S&D2 Captain)

Milly Hale

Naomi Herrington

Nick Leng

Nick Rudkin

Nigel Precious (Vets Captain)

Paul Robinson

Phoebe Precious (Ladies Captain)

Phil Barker

Phil Mason

Rob Waller

Ross Williamson

Ryan Marsden

Simon Herbert

Steven Hewson

Tony Henderson

S & D Woodfield 1

Date

Team Played

Result

Mon 11/10/21

Hallamshire 1 (A)

13-4 (L)

Mon 18/10/21

Abbeydale 2 (H)

15-5 (W)

Mon 8/11/21

Fulwood 2 (A)

16-2 (L)

Mon 22/11/21

Abbeydale 1 (H)

16-2 (W)

Mon 29/11/21

Fulwood 1 (H)

13-7 (W)

Mon 6/12/21

Hallamshire 2 (H)

6-12 (L)

Mon 24/1/22

Abbeydale 2 (A)

3-16 (W)

Mon 7/2/22

Fulwood (H)

4-15 (L)

Mon 14/2/22

Hallamshire 2 (A)

6-12 (W)

Mon 14/3/22

Hallamshire (H)

(L)

Mon 21/3/22

Fulwood 1 (A)

14-5 (L)

Mon 28/3/22

Abbeydale 1 (A)

TBC

S & D Woodfield 2

Date

Team Played

Result

Tues 12/10/21

Fulwood 3 (H)

5-14 (L)

Thurs 21/10/21

Abbeydale 3 (A)

16-1 (L)

Sun 14/11/21

Hallamshire 4 (A)

16-1 (L)

Sun 5/12/21

Hallamshire 3 (A)

*Late Card

Mon 6/12/21

Barnsley 1 (A)

14-5 (L)

Tues 18/1/22

Fulwood 3 (A)

16-1 (L)

Tues 15/2/22

Hallamshire 4

3-14 (L)

Tues 22/2/22

Hallamshire 3 (H)

13-6 (W)

Tues 2/3/22

Barnsley 1 (H)

4-16 (L)

Tues 22/3/22

Abbeydale 3 (H)

6-14 (L)

S & D Woodfield 3

Date

Team Played

Result

Sun 3/10/21

Hallamshire 6 (A)

13-4 (L)

Wed 13/10/21

Barnsley (H)

1-16 (L)

Tues 9/11/21

Fulwood 4 (A)

16-1 (L)

Wed 24/11/21

Woodfield 4 (H)

5-13 (L)

Wed 8/12/21

Hallamshire 5 (H)

6-12 (L)

Tues 11/1/22

Doncaster 1 (A)

16-0 (L)

Wed 19/1/22

Fulwood 4 (H)

3-15 (L)

Mon 24/1/22

Barnsley (A)

16-3 (L)

Thurs 27/1/22

Woodfield 4 (A)

6-11 (W)

Sun 13/2/22

Hallamshire 5 (A)

15-6 (L)

Wed 23/2/22

Doncaster 1 (H)

0-16 (L)

Wed 16/3/22

Hallamshire 6

6-18 (L)

S & D Woodfield 4

Date

Team Played

Result

Sun 24/10/21

Hallamshire 5 (A)

13-3 (L)

Sun 7/11/21

Hallamshire 6 (A)

16-1 (L)

Wed 24/11/21

Woodfield 3 (A)

5-13 (L)

Tues 7/12/21

Fulwood 4 (A)

5-13 (L)

Mon 13/12/21

Barnsley 2 (A)

16-0 (L)

Tues 21/12/21

Doncaster 1 (A)

* late card

Thurs 13/1/22

Hallamshire 5 (H)

6-14 (L)

Thurs 27/1/22

Woodfield 3 (H)

6-11 (L)

Thurs 10/2/22

Doncaster 1 (H)

0-16 (L)

Thurs 24/2/22

Hallamshire 6 (H)

2-16 (L)

Tues 1/3/22

Fulwood 4 (H)

0-16 (L)

Thurs 24/3/22

Barnsley 2 (H)

TBC

S & D Woodfield Vets

Date

Team Played

Result

Fri 22/10/21

Barnsley (H)

16-2 (W)

Fri 19/11/ 21

Phoenix (H)

16-2 (W)

Fri 14/1/22

Phoenix (A)

6-13 (W)

Fri 4/1/22

Hallamshire (H)

14-7 (W)

Sun 27/2/22

Barnsley (A)

* late card

Sun 6/3/22

Hallamshire (A)

13-4 (L)

S & D Woodfield Ladies

Date

Team Played

Result

Mon 1/11/21

Hallamshire (A)

12-2 (L)

Thurs 11/11/21

Fulwood 2 (A)

12-2 (L)

Thurs 18/11/21

Fulwood 1 (A)

12-0 (L)

Fri 26/11/21

Hallamshire (H)

12-0 (W)

Fri 3/12/21

Fulwood 2 (H)

3-10 (L)

Fri 10/12/21

Fulwood 1 (H)

3-9 (L)

Fri 11/2/22

Hallamshire (H)

0-12 (L)

Thurs 17/2/22

Fulwood 1 (A)

11-3 (L)

Fri 25/2/22

Fulwood 2 (H)

10-3 (W)

Thurs 3/3/22

Fulwood 2 (A)

10-3 (L)

Mon 21/3/22

Hallamshire (A)

12-0 (L)

Fri 25/3/22

Fulwood 1 (H)

Cancelled